• <li id="g878v"></li>

        Skip to Content
        Skip to Content

        Board of Directors

        David Brickman

        Chief Executive Officer

        Mark H. Bloom*

        Global Chief Technology Officer
        Aegon N.V.

        Kathleen L. Casey*

        Senior Advisor
        Patomak Global Partners

        Lance F. Drummond*

        Retired Executive Vice President, Operations and Technology
        TD Canada Trust

        Aleem Gillani*

        Retired Chief Financial Officer
        SunTrust Banks, Inc.

        Mark B. Grier*

        Retired Vice Chairman
        Prudential Financial, Inc.

        Christopher E. Herbert*

        Managing Director
        Harvard University's Joint Center for Housing Studies

        Grace A. Huebscher*

        Retired President
        Capital One Multifamily Finance, LLC

        Sara Mathew*

        Non-Executive Chair
        Non-Executive Chair Retired Chair and Chief Executive Officer
        The Dun & Bradstreet Corporation

        Saiyid T. Naqvi*

        Retired President and Chief Executive Officer
        PNC Mortgage

        *The Non-Employee Directors have determined that these Directors are independent under the criteria set forth in Freddie Mac's Corporate Governance Guidelines.